APPOINTMENTS TO COMMITTEES

(Appointments are subject to Council agreeing Appendix A –Allocation of committee seats to political groups)
Audit and Governance Committee – Two Independent Co-opted Members are not reflected in the proportionality.

COMMITTEE	Conservative	East Lindsey Independent Group	Labour	Liberal Democrat /Independent	Skegness Urban District Society	Non – Grouped Members
Planning (13)	6 Dick Edginton Alex Hall Neil Jones Daniel McNally Sam Kemp Terry Taylor	3 Stephen Eyre Steve McMillan Ru Yarsley	2 David Hall Kate Marnoch	0	1 Richard Cunnington	1 Terry Knowles
Planning Policy (11)	5 Tom Ashton Daniel McNally Alex Hall Paul Rickett Terry Taylor	3 Terry Aldridge Travis Hesketh Daniel Simpson	2 David Hall Roger Dawson	0	1 Mark Dannatt	0
Licensing (11)	5 Richard Avison Stephen Evans Neil Jones Carl Macey Terry Taylor	3 Andrew Leonard George Horton Darren Hobson	1 David Hall	1 Sandra Campbell- Wardman	1 Billy Brookes	0
Overview (11)	5 Dick Edginton Stephen Evans Alex Hall Neil Jones James Knowles	3 Jill Makinson- Sanders Carleen Dickinson Robert Watson	1 Claire Arnold	1 Fiona Martin	1 Danny Brookes	0

Appendix B

COMMITTEE	Conservative	East Lindsey Independent Group	Labour	Liberal Democrat /Independent	Skegness Urban District Society	Non – Grouped Members
Audit & Governance Committee (9)	4 Richard Fry Will Grover Sam Kemp James Knowles	2 Jill Makinson- Sanders Edward Mossop	1 Ros Jackson	0	1 Danny Brookes	1 Steph Bristow
Employment Committee (9)	4 Dick Edginton Richard Fry Neil Jones Terry Taylor	2 Jill Makinson- Sanders Edward Mossop	1 Ros Jackson	1 Sandra Campbell- Wardman	1 Jimmy Brookes	0
Chief Officer Employment Panel (3)	2 Sarah Devereux Richard Fry	1 Jill Makinson- Sanders	0	0	0	0
Chief Officer Employment Appeals Panel (3)	2 William Gray Terry Taylor	1 Edward Mossop	0	0	0	0

N/B. In accordance with the Terms of Reference at least 1 Executive Board Member must be appointed to both the Chief Officers Employment Panel and Employment Appeals Panel.